How do we make hand gel?

You need Isopropyl alcohol, Aloe vera gel and Tea tree oil Mix 3 parts isopropyl alcohol to 1 part aloe vera gel. Add a few drops of tea tree oil to give it a pleasant scent and to align your chakras.