What's the most dangerous animal in the united kingdom?

The adder is the most dangerous animal in the UK. Its bite is not as potent as other viper snakes. but, the adder can kill a human. But in most adults is will produce severe pain, inflammation or serious infections. There has not been a human death from an adder bite since 1975.