When you cry do you eyelashes grow?

Eyelashes continue to grow until you die. Are you dead when you cry? No. I don’t think so. So, yes. Your eyelashes grow when you cry. They grow even when you don’t cry. Not as much as eyebrows though. Or nostril hair. I have to cut mine with a hedge trimmer.