Who is obi soko?

Ovie Soko born 7 February 1991 is a British professional basketball player who played for Shiga Lakestars of the B.League and the Great Britain Men's National Basketball Team. Soko played college basketball for the University of Alabama at Birmingham and Duquesne University.