What band is casey johnson in?

Casey Johnson is a singer who has been in two boybands. He hit the spotlight after auditioning for The X Factor in 2014, and after a short-lived stint in the show's eight-piece Stereo Kicks, he joined established group Union J in May 2016. However, he left the band less than a year later.