Name three countries beginning with m.?

There are 18 countries in the world that begin with the letter M, these include: Mexico, Myanmar, Morocco, Malaysia, Mozambique, Madagascar, Mali, Malawi, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Mauritius, Montenegro, Maldives, Malta, Micronesia, Marshall Islands, and Monaco.