Can you tell me more about london?

With over 2,000 years of history, there are more iconic buildings and landmarks in London than pretty much any other city in the world. There are also museums, art galleries, verdant royal parks. London is the most walkable city on the planet. You’re also never more than 7 meters from a pub.