What's the most expensive pair of shoes in the world?

The Passion Diamond Shoe are the most expensive shoes at $17 million. They were created by the United Arab Emirates-based brand Jada Dubai in partnership with Passion Jewelers in 2018. These golden pumps are covered in hundreds of diamonds and made from real gold.