Which planet has an astronomical signal that is a trident?

Neptune. The symbol for Neptune is the trident (long three-pronged fork or weapon) of Neptune, god of the sea. The symbol for dwarf planet Pluto is a monogram made up of P and L in Pluto (and also the initials of Percival Lowell, who predicted its discovery).