What happened to bonnie and fnaf security breach?

Bonnie seems to have had no part in Five Nights At Freddy - Security Breach. However, that's not to say Bonnie was not at the Pizzaplex. There are multiple hints throughout Security Breach that Bonnie's absence is significant to the mall's sinister past. I guess we need to wait and see.