Is c. a verb?

See is a verb which describes the action of perception using sight, eg She could see it with her own eyes, or when mentally comprehending, eg I see what you mean, or when considering, eg I will see if I can make it. See is also a noun meaning the area a bishop or archbishop is responsible for.