What are the ingredients of brown sauce?

Brown sauce is a condiment served with food in the UK and Ireland, similar consistency to ketchup and dark brown in colour. The ingredients include tomatoes, molasses, dates, apples, tamarind, spices, vinegar, and sometimes raisins.