How many times do you blink in a lifetime?

On average, most people blink around 15 to 20 times each minute. That means, while you're awake, you probably blink: 900 – 1,200 times an hour. 14,400 – 19,200 times a day. With a UK life expectancy of 81 years, that would mean you’d blink between 425.7 million to 565.4 million in your lifetime.