What is faster a spider or a guinea pig?

The Giant House Spider is commonly believed to be the fastest spider with a top speed of just over 1.1 miles per hour. On the other hand, Guinea Pigs have been known to reach top speeds of 6mph. So in a race between a Spider and a Guinea pig, The Guinea pig comes out on top.