Name the power rangers?

Orion – Silver Ranger (Super Megaforce) Andros (Power Rangers in Space) Thomas “Tommy” Oliver (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers/Zeo/Dino Thunder) Jason Lee Scott (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers/Zeo)