Name of space movie made in nineteen ninety two?

A sci-fi horror movie released in 1992 featuring space themes was the film Alien 3, directed by David Fincher and written by David Giler, Walter Hill and Larry Ferguson. It features Sigourney Weaver, Charles S. Dutton, Charles Dance and Lance Henriksen.