Which country has the most sun?

There is no single country that gets the most sun, Some countries can achieve 24 Hours of sunlight during certain times of the year. These countries are. Norway. Alaska. Canada,Russia . Green land . Finland, and Sweden. The south pole also gets 24 hours sunshine.