Who is senorita by?

"Señorita" is a song by Canadian singer Shawn Mendes and Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello. It was released as the second single (seventh overall) from the deluxe edition of Mendes' self-titled third studio album through Island Records on June 21, 2019