Who is tim sullivan from the floor is lava?

Tim Sullivan was one of the executive producers of the show the floor is lava. Tim sadly passed away on May 18, 2019, after a battle with bile duct cancer. He was 42 years old and lived in Los Angeles with his wife, Claire, and son, Rory.