Who sung lesbian seagull?

"Lesbian Seagull" is a song originally written and recorded by Tom Wilson Weinberg, on the 1979 album, The Gay Name Game. The song gained more fame when it was performed by Engelbert Humperdinck, on the soundtrack of the 1996 MTV Paramount film Beavis and Butt-Head Do America.