What are the ten best movies in the world?

According to IMDb Top 250 Movies, the top 5 are, at no.5, 12 Angry Men, at no.4, The Godfather: Part II, at no.3, The Dark Knight, at no.2, The Godfather, and at number 1, The Shawshank Redemption