Name all of the characters in harry potter?

Wow! There are too many for me to name them all and new ones feature in every Harry Potter book and film! The main ones are Harry Potter, Hermione Granger, Ron Weasley, Lord Voldemort, Draco Malfoy, Albus Dumbledore, Severus Snape, Hagrid, Dobby, Professor McGonagall and Neville Longbottom.