Who is fabio widmer?

Austrian trials rider Fabio Wibmer is renowned for his jaw-dropping videos that showcase his incredible skills. ... He won the Austrian Whip-Off Contest 2015 and was the Austrian Downhill Champion in 2016, whilst also winning the Innsbruck Downhill Cup in 2016 and 2017.