What happened on october first twenty nineteen?

The Pallada tall ship launched in the Pacific waters, U.K house prices ground to a halt, N.A.S.A released stunning images of blue bubbles containing thousands of new stars, an incredible black hole appeared on Jupiter all these are just some things that happened on October first 2019