Tell me about the twenty pound note?

The Bank of England polymer £20 note was first released on 20 February 2020. It features a portrait of English artist, JMW Turner. The £20 was the third issue of a polymer note after the £10 in 2017, and is considered to be more secure and harder to forge due to special features such as holograms.