What was the last battle of eighteen twelve?

The Battle of the Sink Hole, Missouri Territory on May 24, 1815 was the last land battle of the War of 1812 It was an engagement between Missouri Rangers and Sauk warriors led by Black Hawk, near the mouth of the Cuivre River a few miles upriver from St. Louis.