What do red roses symbolize?

Red roses symbolize love and romance and are the perfect Valentine's Day rose. Pink roses symbolize gratitude, grace, admiration, and joy. Orange roses symbolize enthusiasm and passion. ... White roses symbolize innocence and purity.