Can you cook mince beef from frozen?

Mince can be cooked from frozen. Simply pop your frozen mince into a pan and keep it moving over a low temperature as it begins to thaw and separate. Once your mince has come apart you can turn the heat up and continue to stir the until evenly cooked.