Where is point nemo located?

Point Nemo is officially known as “the oceanic pole of inaccessibility,” or the point in the ocean that is farthest away from land. Located at 48°52.6’S 123°23.6’W, the spot is quite literally the middle of nowhere, surrounded by more than 1,000 miles of ocean in every direction.