Name some castles in wales?

Here are some castles in Wales: Aberdyfi Castle. Adpar Motte. Blaenporth Castle. Caer Penrhos. Castell Abereinon. Castell Cadwgan. Castell Caerwedros. Castell Dol Wllf.