How do you get out of your car in forza horizon five?

The Garage or My Cars screen is basically your collection screen. Through this screen, you can also get rid of your car, although sadly enough there is only one option in Forza Horizon 5–Remove Car From Garage. When you select a car, a menu will pop up with this option.