What's the tallest structure in the u. k.?

The Arqiva Tower, Emley Moor, West Yorkshire stands at 330 metres and is the tallest freestanding structure in the UK - 20m taller than the Shard. The tower is used in television and radio transmissions, broadcasting to around 5 million.