Where does fernando torres play?

Fernando Torres had a long and successful career as a football player, with notable spells at Atletico Madrid, Liverpool, and Chelsea, as well as over 100 caps for Spain. He is now retired from playing, and is the head coach of the Atletico Madrid under 19 team.