What's the song that goes it's a new dawn it's a new day and i'm feeling pretty good?

"Feeling Good" is a song written for the musical The Roar of the Greasepaint - The Smell of the Crowd first performed in 1964. Popular recording artists that have released "Feeling Good" include Nina Simone, Michael Bublé and John Legend.