Who played catherine barton in tenet?

Katherine Barton, referred to in the film as "Kat", was played by Elizabeth Debicki. Other works also include: "The Great Gatsby (2013)", "The Night Manager" (2016), "Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)", "Peter Rabbit (2018)" and "The Crown (2022)".