Do you know the teen titans?

Teen Titans is an American anime-influenced animated superhero television series, based on DC Comic's superhero team consisting of Cyborg, Robin, Beast Boy, Starfire, and Raven. The show spawned a spin-off, titled Teen Titans Go!,