What hormone does the pituitary gland release?

The pituitary gland actually secretes 7 hormones these are; follicle -stimulating hormone, luteinizing hormone, adrenocorticotropic hormone, thyroid -stimulating hormone, prolactin, endorphins, and growth hormone.