Who had a hit with jump around?

Jump Around, considered to be a UK club classic, is by the American hip hop group House of Pain. It was produced by DJ Muggs, of the hip hop group Cypress Hill. In 1992 it reached number 3 in the US and number 8 in the UK, having been rereleased in 1993.