What does the manchester city badger look like?

As of 2016 the Manchester City FC badge is a blue circle on white with the name and the year it was founded. In the centre is a shield on blue. The shield features a gold ship representing the Manchester Ship Canal, & three stripes in the lower half for the city's rivers, & a red Lancashire rose.