What age rating is spider-man norway home?

The movie ‘Spider-Man : No Way Home’ has not yet been rated. It is due for release on 15th December 2021. Both ‘Spider-Man: Homecoming’ and Spider-Man: Far From Home’ picked up 12 certificates and it'll be a surprise if the third film is anything different.