How do you measure a reflex angle?

A reflex angle is an angle that measures greater than 180 degrees and less than 360 degrees. Find its measure by first determining the measure of the corresponding acute or obtuse angle. Then subtract from 360 to find the difference. The difference is the measure of the reflex angle.