What animals don't have knees?

Birds (except for loons and grebes which are plantigrade) Pigs (semi-digitigrade),Hippos (semi-digitigrade) Pakicetus,Indohyus,Thylacine Cats,Hyenas,Mongooses Canids,Elephants (semi-digitigrade Capybaras (semi-digitigrade) Trucidocynodon (semi-digitigrade at least in the forelimbs)