What is a mesko sauce?

You probably mean romanesco sauce, which can be served as a dip. To 100g of roasted almonds, add 200g roasted red pepper, 1 garlic clove, 1tbs sherry vinegar, 1tsp smoked paprika and 50mL olive oil. Blend them all together.