Who is jonathan ripples?

Jonathan Ripples is the fattest man in Lamonic Bibber. He has a long-running feud with Martin Laundrette, and loves food of any kind. He was at one point shown to be on a trip around the world to see foreign foods. He has a sister called Jessica Ripples, who is the fattest woman in Lamonic Bibber.