How many laws does newton have?

There are 3 laws of classical mechanics Known as, Newtons laws of motion. These describe the relationship between, the motion of an object, and the forces acting upon it. However there is also Newtons 4th law of motion, it relates to, the nature and calculation of forces, using vector quantities.