When does the call of duty cold war baker start?

Black Ops Cold War Operator Baker Is Unlocked Via Sniper Kills. If you fancy yourself a marksman, you'll have to follow in Baker's footsteps if you want to unlock him. In order to unlock Operator Baker, players will need to get 100 Eliminations with a Sniper Rifle in Multiplayer.