Is there a pirates of the caribbean six?

Jerry Bruckheimer recently revealed that two Pirates of the Caribbean 6 movies are in development, one starring Margot Robbie and one without her. A sixth Pirates of the Caribbean movie is in development and could star Margot Robbie.