Do you know angelina jordan?

Angelina Jordon rose to international fame when she won Norway’s Got Talent at only eight years old. Since signing with Republic Records in 2020, the Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter, now 15, is making original music and released a music video for her debut single Million Miles.