Who is master moon?

Master MOON Chef is a cooking show starring Chef Moon. It is a series where he reveals his best cooking secrets. Chef Moon started cooking before he started walking and has a knife engraved with his name on it. He has been cooking for 60 years and has the seventh Michelin star