Where does the song i'm busy doing nothing come from?

"Busy Doing Nothing" was first sung by Bing Crossby, on 27th December, 1947 for the film "A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court". - It was more recently used in the 2018 film, Christopher Robin.